So I have been getting some complaints about not blogging, so I thought I should do so at 12:45 AM on Sunday Morning. So I have a lot to catch up on, Ohio State 12-0, and Ohio State lost to Duke. Which reminds me, Tigers Middle School Basketball has begun. I have has fun at the last few games. On Saturday The 8th Grade boys team beat Little Warren 53-26, and 8th grade girls beat Meadowbrook 54-7 I think. Either way The girls held Meadowbrook scoreless through 2:57 in the 3rd quarter. And now to today's news. Johnny Football, Johnny Manziel, and now Johnny Heisman. First freshman to win the award. And if I were Archie Griffin, I'd be worried about that "Only Player to Win 2 Heismans" award. But Manziel is a redshirt freshman. I don't know which would be more impressive, winning the Heisman as a true freshman, being your first year in the FBS, or a redshirt freshman, a year after everyone thought you weren't good enough, you win the Heisman. Anyways, North Korea is attempting to shoot a missile into space, to try to get a satellite up there. 'Merica has moved four warships into position in case it goes like North Korea's LAST satellite attempt. The rocket/missile went up and fell right back down, exploding. Previous leader Kim-Jong Il, had the scientists killed for "failing to meet the expectations of the dear leader". So if North Korea fails again the rocket could threaten Japan or the Phillipines. The United States is there to help North Korea shoot it down. Just to see North Korea and 'Merica working together is signs that WWIII might not be as close as we thought. Manny Pacquio got knocked out by Juan Manuel Marquez, who cares? It's sad no one cares, boxing used to be popular, now it's like legal non-life threatening WWE. So that ends this blog, go to the Facebook and like it, I know who you are and only 8 people like it. Go there now, do it! Just click that button up there! Look up, and to the left, click it! If you are still reading this that means you either didn't go to the Facebook page or are finishing this post. Yeah, okay BYE!!!!!
Stubbee Doobee Doo
12/14/2012 12:44:06 am

You should blog about something that will get people talking about it!

Reply
12/14/2012 12:45:51 am

right now i cant, i have to get in through weebly. I will blog after school at 2:30, and possibly 4:15

Reply
Amanda Hugandkiss
12/14/2012 12:47:23 am

BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOBS!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    ABOUT

    So This is my blog, yeah, enjoy, or don't what do I care

    Categories

    All